Hockeys Property

Open Times as of Sunday 3rd July 2022

Saturday 9th July
Willoughby
1 Pendey Street
Impressive Family Residence
4    2    2   
 Sat 9th Jul 10:00am - 10:30am
Auction
Auction | Contact Agent
Saturday 6th August 2022 at 2:00pm On Site
Karl Hockey
0434 111 999
Wednesday 13th July
Willoughby
1 Pendey Street
Impressive Family Residence
4    2    2   
 Wed 13th Jul 10:00am - 10:30am
Auction
Auction | Contact Agent
Saturday 6th August 2022 at 2:00pm On Site
Karl Hockey
0434 111 999
Saturday 16th July
Willoughby
1 Pendey Street
Impressive Family Residence
4    2    2   
 Sat 16th Jul 10:00am - 10:30am
Auction
Auction | Contact Agent
Saturday 6th August 2022 at 2:00pm On Site
Karl Hockey
0434 111 999
Wednesday 20th July
Willoughby
1 Pendey Street
Impressive Family Residence
4    2    2   
 Wed 20th Jul 10:00am - 10:30am
Auction
Auction | Contact Agent
Saturday 6th August 2022 at 2:00pm On Site
Karl Hockey
0434 111 999
Saturday 23rd July
Willoughby
1 Pendey Street
Impressive Family Residence
4    2    2   
 Sat 23rd Jul 10:00am - 10:30am
Auction
Auction | Contact Agent
Saturday 6th August 2022 at 2:00pm On Site
Karl Hockey
0434 111 999
Wednesday 27th July
Willoughby
1 Pendey Street
Impressive Family Residence
4    2    2   
 Wed 27th Jul 10:00am - 10:30am
Auction
Auction | Contact Agent
Saturday 6th August 2022 at 2:00pm On Site
Karl Hockey
0434 111 999
Saturday 30th July
Willoughby
1 Pendey Street
Impressive Family Residence
4    2    2   
 Sat 30th Jul 10:00am - 10:30am
Auction
Auction | Contact Agent
Saturday 6th August 2022 at 2:00pm On Site
Karl Hockey
0434 111 999
Wednesday 3rd August
Willoughby
1 Pendey Street
Impressive Family Residence
4    2    2   
 Wed 3rd Aug 10:00am - 10:30am
Auction
Auction | Contact Agent
Saturday 6th August 2022 at 2:00pm On Site
Karl Hockey
0434 111 999
Saturday 6th August
Willoughby
1 Pendey Street
Impressive Family Residence
4    2    2   
 Sat 6th Aug 10:00am - 10:30am
Auction
Auction | Contact Agent
Saturday 6th August 2022 at 2:00pm On Site
Karl Hockey
0434 111 999